Executive Committee

Chair/NOACA: Grace Gallucci
First Vice-Chair/SCATS: Bob Nau
Second Vice-Chair/AMATS: Jason Segedy
Third Vice-Chair/Eastgate: Rachel McCartney
Treasurer/NOACA: Steve Hambley
Secretary: Fred Wright

SCATS Region At-large: Jeff Dutton
Eastgate Director: John Getchey
Eastgate Region At-large: Bill D’Avignon (Alternate TBD)
AMATS Region At-large: Gene Nixon (Donna Skoda)
NOACA Region At-large: Freddie Collier (Alternate TBD)
NEFCO: Joe Hadley (Connie Krauss)
FFEF: Brad Whitehead (John Mitterholzer) (Bethia Burke)
RPI: Mike Lyons (Bill Currin)

Executive Committee Materials

The following are materials and information from Executive Committee meetings.

Please feel free to look around and learn more about the Northeast Ohio Sustainable Communities Consortium.