NEOSCC Launch Board 2.0

Emma Petrie Barcelona - Manager of Compliance, Emerald Development & Economic Network, Inc.

Greg Brown – Executive Director, Policy Bridge

Jennifer Brown – Economic Development Strategist, CT Consultants

Adrian Byrne – Past Chair, Urban Land Institute

Freddy Collier – Director of City Planning, City of Cleveland

Jade Davis – Vice President of External Affairs, Port of Cleveland

Kirby Date – Program Manager, The Community Planning Program, CSU

Todd Ederer – Principal, Ederer Real Estate and Construction

Maribeth Feke - Director of Planning, GCRTA

Grace Gallucci – Executive Director, NOACA

Fred Geis – Principal, The Geis Companies

Joe Hadley – Executive Director, NEFCO

Jim Kinnick – Executive Director, Eastgate

Edward H. Kraus – Mayor, City of Solon

Mackenzie Makepeace – Forest City Realty Trust, District Council Chair, ULI

Joe Marinucci – President/CEO, Downtown Cleveland Alliance

Lucy Miller – Senior Management Analyst, HUD

Hunter Morrison – Senior Consultant, NEOSCC

Jim Pirko – Commercial Real Estate Agent, Howard Hanna Commercial, LLC

Howard Rabb – Attorney & Partner, Dworken & Bernstein Co., L.P.A.

Mark Rantala – Executive Director, Lake County Port Authority

Joel Ratner – President/CEO, Cleveland Neighborhood Progress

Don Romancak – Community Development Director, Lorain County

Donna Skoda – Health Commissioner, Summit County Health

Paul Volpe – Architect/Urban Designer

Brian Zimmerman – CEO, Cleveland Metroparks


Board Materials

The following are materials and presentations from Board meetings. We have included our logo and style guide for your use in newsletters, reports, and other publications.

Please feel free to look around and learn more about the Northeast Ohio Sustainable Communities Consortium.

February 2014 Meeting

The NEOSCC Board did not meet in January 2014 due to the weather.

December 2013 Meeting

November 2013 Meeting

October 2013 Meeting

September 2013 Meeting

August 2013 Meeting

July 2013 Meeting

June 2013 Meeting

May 2013 Meeting